Board of Directors

Ex-Officio Member of the Executive Committee

Richard Nix

General Counsel


McAfee & Taft, A Professional Corp.

Region 1 (Tulsa County)

Scott Asbjornson

Vice President & CFO

AAON, Inc.

James Ashford

Regional Sales Director

Vision Care Direct

Byron Bighorse

Chief Executive Officer

Osage Casino

William E. Brown

Senior Vice President, Boeing Programs

Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.

Robert Bush

President & CEO

CommunityCare HMO, Inc.

Aaron Fulkerson

Partner & Chief Development Officer

Schnake Turnbo Frank

Leigh Goodson

President & CEO

Tulsa Community College

Megan Haddock

Chief Executive Officer

United Healthcare of Oklahoma

Dee Hays

President & CEO

Excellence Engineering