Board of Directors

Region 2 (Oklahoma County)

Joe Hodges

Regional President, SSM Health Care of Oklahoma

SSM Health Care of Oklahoma

Doug Lawler

President, CEO & Director

Chesapeake Energy Corporation

David Lewis


Stability Cannabis

Greg M. Love


Love's Travel Stops & Country Stores, Inc.

Stan Mayer

Vice President Operations

AAR Aircraft Services

Chris Meyers

General Manager

Oklahoma Association of Electric Cooperatives

D.J. Morgan

Executive Vice President

MidFirst Bank

Timothy T. Pehrson

President & CEO


Craig Perry

Manager Government Affairs

Oklahoma Natural Gas, a Division of ONE Gas.

Jerome Redmond

President & CEO

American Truck Training, Inc.